Moderamen

Ouderling-Voorzitter
dhr. Sieb van der Veen
Doniawei 97
9104 GK, Damwald
telefoon 0511-423632 / 06-46144531
voorzitter@cgkpetrus.nl
Ouderling-Tweede voorzitter
dhr. Marten de Jong
Butefjild 3
9269 TV, Feanwaldem
telefoon 0511-475985 / 06-51249181
voorzitter2@cgkpetrus.nl
Ouderling-Scriba
dhr. Wietze Ferwerda
Mr. P.A. Bergsmastrjitte 11
9104 HA, Damwald
Telefoon 06-24844079
scriba@cgkpetrus.nl
Diaken-Voorzitter Diaconie
dhr. Reinder Kloosterman
Auke Jansstrjitte 15
9108 NB Broeksterwald
Telefoon 0511-422086
diaconie@cgkpetrus.nl

Jeugdwerk

Jeugdouderling
dhr. Harald Rozema
jeugdouderling@cgkpetrus.nl

Wijk ouderlingen

Wijk 1
dhr. Einte van der Meer
Koekoeksblom 47
9104 HZ, Damwald
0511-725050
e.vdmeer@cgkpetrus.nl
Wijk 2
dhr. Gert-Johan Rozema
Skutterswei 10
9108 LA, Broeksterwald
telefoon 0511-425658 / 06-53784598
gj.rozema@cgkpetrus.nl

dhr. Sieb van der Veen
Doniawei 97
9104 GK, Damwald
telefoon 0511-423632 / 06-46144531
voorzitter@cgkpetrus.nl


Wijk 3
dhr. Marten de Jong
Butefjild 3
9269 TV, Feanwaldem
telefoon 0511-475985 / 06-51249181
m.dejong@cgkpetrus.nl
Wijk 4
dhr. Aonne Haakma
Haaijehoeke 43
9108 MR, Broeksterwald
telefoon 0511-422457
a.haakma@cgkpetrus.nl

Diakenen

dhr. Reinder Kloosterman
Auke Jansstrjitte 15
9108 NB Broeksterwald
Telefoon 0511-422086
diaconie@cgkpetrus.nl
dhr. Theo Wielinga
Munewei 7
9109 NX, De Falom

t.wielinga@cgkpetrus.nl
dhr. Jan Bouius
Pieter Durkstrjitte 7
9108 MK, Broeksterwald
telefoon 06-31777751
j.bouius@cgkpetrus.nl
dhr. Wybe van der Zwaag
Kavelwei 31
9108 MC, Broeksterwald
telefoon 0511-422663
w.vdzwaag@cgkpetrus.nl