..

Stuur een emailbericht

CGK Petrusgemeente

Gebouw:
Kavelwei 39, 9108 MC Broeksterwâld
Telefoon: 0511-705377 (Kerk)
Info@CGKPetrus.nl

2e Voorzitter:
Sieb van der Veen
Voorzitter2@CGKPetrus.nl

Diaconie:
Henk Ypma
Diaconie@CGKPetrus.nl

Coördinerend Koster:
Richard & Jannie Haakma
Telefoon: 0511-422925
Koster@CGKPetrus.nl

Financieel:
Johannes Visser
Penningmeester@CGKPetrus.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Oene Sybren Haakma
Ledenadministratie@CGKPetrus.nl

Contactblad De Wegwijzer :
Contactblad-DeWegwijzer@CGKPetrus.nl

Liturgiecommissie:
 Liturgie@CGKPetrus.nl

Broeksterwoude

Predikant & voorzitter kerkenraad:
Ds. A. Mak
Telefoon 0511 - 705649
Predikant@CGKPetrus.nl

Scriba:
Wietze Ferwerda
Scriba@CGKPetrus.nl

Jeugdouderling:
Gert-Johan Rozema
Jeugdouderling@CGKPetrus.nl

Beheerder Gebouwen:
Gaatze & Gerda Rozema
Tel.nr. 0511 – 420549
Beheerder@CGKPetrus.nl

Bankrekening:
ING
NL61 INGB 0006234567

Rabobank
NL41 RABO 0388331542


Beamercommissie:
Wietze Ferwerda
Beamer@CGKPetrus.nl

Websitecommissie:
Website@CGKPetrus.nl